Flash Work!!

 

Hey people, and anyone that may be passing through.
I been working on a few things, at the moment it has been flash for a friends website, kind of does my head in…..being a bit of a pain at the moment. Just a frustrating process and a slow one but i think i will get there in te end. I hope so anyway
I did the Intro page to this site

I like playing with it some and seeing what i can come up with. Still havent got around to doing anything major yet though, i think i am a bit scared at the moment. Its all very complicated, can be a bit of a minefield at the moment.

Anyway peeps, how is everyone doing???? please give me a shout, its starting to feel lonely around here

Leave a Reply

