One Cat, One Fruit, One Clock Contest

Hey people,

Just an update for things. I have been doing some artwork and basically practicing some techniques for my drawing skills. Firstly for my competition entry..

The idea was to get 3 stock images from the site Deviant Art that are totally not related and to combine them to make a picture. So here is what I got so far:

As soon as I see the strawberry I thought it was the same shape as the cats head so there we go. Kinda strange and funny I know. Might add some more if I get some more ideas……..

3 responses to “One Cat, One Fruit, One Clock Contest

  1. I too have a deviant art account. I fell in love with this picture you made. Good use of three random pictures. I am hoping to see more!

    • Oh wow! 🙂 Whats your account? i’ll add you up! Im glad you like it, i think i might do some more for the comp too, i enjoyed doing it so you will definitly see more from me 🙂

Leave a Reply

